Irish Comedian of the Year WINNER

Comedy • Stand Up
Australian Premiere
Each year 200 Irish comedians battle it out to come to Adelaide & entertain you. The final takes place after the brochure deadline so we can't print who it is. Will it be Colin Farrell or Tommy Tiernan? Maybe Dave Allen or that twat Bono? Who knows? Check website after November for details.

Last year's winner Steve Bennett

"He is a fabulous storyteller and somewhat surprising musician." ★★★★★ West Australian

"They saved the best till last is an understatement and with a flawless set, Steve ended the comedy with what I can only describe as the best song ever." ★★★★★ Glamadelaide

Presented by: Ha Ha Comedy Pub Crawl with Scottish English & Irish Comedy Awards

The people who brought you the Comedy Pub Crawl. Scotland's largest producer of comedy shows and operators of Scotland's biggest comedy club. Producers of the Scottish Comedy Awards as well as the 3 annual Scottish, English and Irish Comedian of the Year competitions. We know funny.