Reviews

› From Fringe Poster Design Winner to National Arts prize finalist

Tue, Jul 13 2021

Reviews

Take a trip down memory lane and revisit some of our former Adelaide Fringe Poster Competition winners! We’ve highlighted five extraordinary artists who have gone on to even greater things after their win.

› Adelaide Fringe Announces 2021 Impact Results

Mon, Jun 28 2021

General, Media Releases, Reviews

A global pandemic could not stop this year’s Adelaide Fringe from safely presenting the largest arts festival in the world and successfully injecting much-needed tourism and money into the South Australian economy.

› Pride Month 2021 is here!

Wed, Jun 9 2021

General, Reviews

Here at Adelaide Fringe, we are proud to support and celebrate Pride Month. 2021.

› 2021 Ramsay Art Prize Winner an Adelaide Fringe Alum

Fri, May 21 2021

General, Reviews

We are over the moon after discovering that previous Fringe Award Winner and former Fringe grant recipient, Kate Bohunnis, has won the esteemed Ramsay Art Prize for 2021!

› Meet one of our Incredible Access Support Volunteers

Mon, May 17 2021

General, Reviews

Each year, Adelaide Fringe is honoured to have many hard-working, passionate and positive South Australian volunteers join us in helping to make each Adelaide Fringe even better than the last!

› Celebrating 10 years as an Adelaide Fringe Volunteer!

Mon, May 17 2021

General, Reviews

Since the beginning of Adelaide Fringe, there have been an overwhelming number of enthusiastic volunteers who have generously dedicated their time to helping the largest arts festival in the Southern Hemisphere come to life!

› A shout out to our incredible Fringe volunteers during National Volunteer Week!

Mon, May 17 2021

General, Reviews

Each year, Adelaide Fringe is honoured to have many hard-working, passionate and positive South Australian volunteers join us in helping to make each Adelaide Fringe even better than the last!

› Tea Towel Co x Adelaide Fringe Collab in 2021

Mon, Mar 15 2021

General, Reviews

Here at the Fringe, we're all about supporting artists and local businesses, resulting in an exciting collaboration with the beloved SA brand Tea Towel Co for our 2021 merch.

› Performances that reminisce on the memorable music of the 1980's

Wed, Mar 10 2021

General, Reviews

The 1980's brought us incredible music, and 2021 brings us plenty of talented musicians bringing that music back to life on stages across South Australia!