News for: General

› 2017 Adelaide Fringe Dates Announced

Thu, Mar 31 2016

General

The dates for the next festival will be Friday 17 February 2017 to Sunday 19 March 2017.

› 2016 Adelaide Fringe Award Winners

Sun, Mar 13 2016

General

The 2016 Adelaide Fringe Award Winners have been announced!

› 2016 Fringe Weekly Award Winners #4

Thu, Mar 10 2016

General

The forth round of Fringe Weekly Award Winners has been announced!

› 2016 Fringe Weekly Award Winners #3

Thu, Mar 3 2016

General

The third round of Fringe Weekly Award Winners has been announced!

› 2016 Fringe Weekly Award Winners #2

Thu, Feb 25 2016

General

The second round of Fringe Weekly Award Winners has been announced!

› 2016 Fringe Weekly Award Winners #1

Fri, Feb 19 2016

General

The first round of Fringe Weekly Award Winners has been announced!

› My Fringe Picks - Peter Goers

Thu, Feb 4 2016

General

Peter Goers is an actor, director, reviewer and current host of the radio program The Evening Show on 891 ABC Adelaide, which broadcasts throughout South Australia and to the city of Broken Hill.

› Strong Women Dominate At Fringe

Thu, Jan 14 2016

General

The 2016 Adelaide Fringe program is chock-a-block with shows featuring strong female leads

› Top 10 Reasons To Visit SA

Sat, Dec 12 2015

General

Thinking of popping over for Mad March in Adelaide? Here are the top 10 reasons to make the trip.

› YEP! welcomes University Senior College!

Fri, Dec 4 2015

General

Adelaide Fringe is proud to announce a brand new YEP! Program Partner for the 2016 Adelaide Fringe - University Senior College!

University Senior College is an academic senior school for year 11 and 12 students based on the grounds of the University of Adelaide. This will be the first time a high school has partnered with the Adelaide Fringe, allowing USC students (and staff) to participate in select festival events.