News for: General

› Introducing Frank's Lane

Tue, May 3 2016

General

Nick Phillips' Street Art Explosion mural of East End institution Frank Viana has resulted in a lane near his iconic barber shop being named after him.

› Congratulations to Melbourne International Comedy Festival Award Winners

Tue, May 3 2016

General

A big congratulations to all of the Fringe favourites who were nominated for and won awards at this year’s Melbourne International Comedy Festival!

› 2017 Adelaide Fringe Dates Announced

Thu, Mar 31 2016

General

The dates for the next festival will be Friday 17 February 2017 to Sunday 19 March 2017.

› 2016 Adelaide Fringe Award Winners

Sun, Mar 13 2016

General

The 2016 Adelaide Fringe Award Winners have been announced!

› 2016 Fringe Weekly Award Winners #4

Thu, Mar 10 2016

General

The forth round of Fringe Weekly Award Winners has been announced!

› 2016 Fringe Weekly Award Winners #3

Thu, Mar 3 2016

General

The third round of Fringe Weekly Award Winners has been announced!

› 2016 Fringe Weekly Award Winners #2

Thu, Feb 25 2016

General

The second round of Fringe Weekly Award Winners has been announced!

› 2016 Fringe Weekly Award Winners #1

Fri, Feb 19 2016

General

The first round of Fringe Weekly Award Winners has been announced!

› My Fringe Picks - Peter Goers

Thu, Feb 4 2016

General

Peter Goers is an actor, director, reviewer and current host of the radio program The Evening Show on 891 ABC Adelaide, which broadcasts throughout South Australia and to the city of Broken Hill.

› Strong Women Dominate At Fringe

Thu, Jan 14 2016

General

The 2016 Adelaide Fringe program is chock-a-block with shows featuring strong female leads